#RestezChezVous, on s'occupe de tout! + LIVRAISON GRATUITE à partir de 50€

Qui sommes-nous?

Qui sommes-nous?

Hello,

Merci de votre visite,

Une petite introduction…

Living By Poppy a été fondé par deux amies pour célébrer leurs 10 années d'amitié en 2018. Nous voulions fêter ça avec quelque chose de spécial, de fou, quelque chose qui nous lierai pour toujours. Nous est, donc, venue l'idée de la création d'un site en ligne.

Qu'est-ce que Living By Poppy?

Notre webshop est un endroit où nous proposons des produits que l'on porteraient nous-mêmes. C'est à dire des produits de bonne qualité pour un look sophistiqué. Nous proposons aussi des accessoires qui vont droit au but pour toutes les femmes charismatiques avec une personnalité bien à elles.

Nous sommes constamment à la recherche de nouveaux produits qui sont à la pointe de la mode!

Toutes nos commandes sont envoyées dans de magnifiques boîtes écologiques et toutes les pièces sont emballées dans du papier, car nous voulons donner à chaque client le sentiment spécial que vous obtenez lorsque vous achetez quelque chose dans notre boutique en ligne. Et qui sait, vous trouverez peut-être quelque chose de plus dans votre boîte;)!

Qui se cache derrière Living By Poppy?

Natacha: Elle a 25 ans et étudie la comptabilité. Elle adore voyager et se dorer la pilule sous le soleil. Elle a vécu au Canada pendant 6 mois et vit, à présent, à Bruxelles. Le seul sport qu'elle pratique est le badminton (parce qu'elle préfère faire du shopping ;)). Marraine de Poppy, notre mascotte!!

Cleo: Elle a 26 ans et est comptable et commercial. Elle a vécu à Manchester pour son master et a voyagé dans beaucoup de pays. Elle a fait du bénévolat à Arusha, en Tanzanie. Elle est une coureuse hors pair et une golfeuse.

Friends who travel together, stay together!

You can find us on a beach with a glass of rosé and some food!

Chez Living By Poppy, nous voulons rendre votre expérience shopping aussi spéciale que possible. Si vous avez une question, une demande, un problème ... envoyez-nous simplement un petit courrier et nous vous répondrons dans les meilleurs délais.

Poppy: our mascott. She is the inspiration for the company’s name.

She love to eat, to bite Natacha’s fingers and to sleep on mommy’s lap!

Lots of Love,

Natacha, Cleo & Poppy

Language
English
Open drop down

HOLIDAY SEASON: SHOP ONLINE FREE SHIPPING above 50€

About us

Hi there,

 Thank you for visiting our website,                                      

A Little intro…

Living By Poppy is runned by friends who celebrated their 10 year friend anniversary in 2018. In that honor we wanted to do something special, crazy, something just for us that would link us forever. So we launched a website.

Wat is Living By Poppy?

Our webshop is a place where we only offer things that we want to wear ourselves, that means, pieces of great quality and with a sophisticated look. Must-have accessories that are straight to the point for every charismatic women with a great personality.

We are constantly seeking to find exclusive, yet affordable accessories!

All our orders are send in beautiful ecological boxes and all the pieces are wrapped in paper as we want to give every customer that special feeling that you get when you buy something on our webshop. And who knows maybe you will find something more in your box;)!

Who is behind Living By Poppy?

                                                   

Natacha: She is 25 years old and studied accountancy. She loves to travel and enjoys spending time in the sun. Lived in Canada for 6 months and is now living in Brussels. The only sport she plays is badminton because she prefers to shop:) Godmother of Poppy, our mascot!

 

                                                

Cleo: She is 26 years old and is accountant and marketeer. Lived in Manchester for her Master’s and traveled to a lot of countries. Did some volunteering in Arusha, Tanzania. She is a runner and a golfer.

                          

                                     

Friends who travel together, stay together!

You can find us on a beach with a glass of rosé and some food!

 

At Living By Poppy we want to make your shopping experience as special as possible, so if you ever have a question, a requests, a problem... just drop us a little mail and we will respond as soon as possible.

 

                                                

Poppy: our mascot. She is the inspiration for the company’s name.

She love to eat, to bite Natacha’s fingers and to sleep on mommy’s lap!  

 

Lots of Love,

Natacha, Cleo & Poppy

Language
English
Open drop down